WPML_EXPORT - en to zh translation catalogue (1051 entries)

en:  %s translation
zh: %s 翻译

en:  - (needs update)
zh: -（需要更新）

en:  Your current site key (%s) does not match the selected product (%s).
zh: 当前网站密钥（%s）与选定产品（%s）不一致。

en:  elements
zh: 元素

en: %1$s Translation
zh: %1$s翻译

en: %1$s terms (in original language)
zh: %1$s术语（在源语言中）

en: %1s cannot receive feedback about the translation automatically. Please log-in to %1s website and report these issues manually.
zh: %1s无法自动收到关于翻译的反馈。请登录到%1s网站并手动报告这些问题。

en: %d feedback was permanently deleted.
zh: %d反馈已永久删除。

en: %d feedback was restored.
zh: %d反馈已恢复。

en: %d feedback was trashed.
zh: %d反馈已删除。

en: %d feedback was updated.
zh: %d反馈已更新。

en: %d feedback were permanently deleted.
zh: %d反馈已永久删除。

en: %d feedback were restored.
zh: %d反馈已恢复。

en: %d feedback were trashed.
zh: %d反馈已删除。

en: %d feedback were updated.
zh: %d反馈已更新。

en: %s (current locale: %s) - suggested locale(s): %s
zh: %s (当前区域设置：%s) - 建议的区域设置：%s

en: %s are currently hidden to visitors.
zh: %s 当前对访客是隐藏的。

en: %s cannot access %s to register. Try again to see if it's a temporary problem. If the problem continues, make sure that this site has access to the Internet. You can still use the plugin without registration, but you will not receive automated updates.
zh: %s无法访问%s进行注册。再试一次，看看是否是暂时性的问题。如果问题仍然存在，请确保此网站可连接到互联网。无需注册您仍然可以使用插件，但您将不会收到自动更新。

en: %s cannot update because your site's registration is not valid. Please %sregister %s%s again for this site first.
zh: %s不能更新，因为您的网站注册无效。请先为这个网站再次%s注册%s%s。

en: %s has been added as a translator for this site.
zh: %s已被添加为该网站的译员。

en: %s has been removed as a translator for this site.
zh: 已将%s从该网站译员中删除。

en: %s is currently hidden to visitors.
zh: %s 当前对访客是隐藏的。

en: %s is defined in your theme. The language switcher can only be customized using the theme's CSS.
zh: 您的主题已定义 %s。只能使用主题的 CSS 定制语言切换器。

en: %s is not translated. %sClick here to make this post type translatable.%s
zh: %s未翻译。%s点击此处使这一文章类型可翻译。%s

en: %s is registered on this site. You will receive automatic updates until %s
zh: %s已在本网站上注册。您会收到自动更新，直到%s

en: %s is registered on this site. Your Lifetime account gives you updates for life.
zh: %s已在本网站上注册。您的终身帐户为您提供终身的更新。

en: %s is translated via WPML. %sClick here to change translation options.%s
zh: %s通过WPML翻译。%s点击此处更改翻译选项。%s

en: %s item
zh: %s项

en: %s items
zh: %s个项目

en: %s orphan comments found.
zh: 找到%s条孤儿评论。

en: %s support on wpml.org
zh: wpml.org上的%s支持

en: %sIMPORTANT:%s You are using a version of WooCommerce Multilingual that is not fully compatible with the current WPML version. The %sproducts translation editor has been deactivated%s for this reason.%sPlease upgrade to %sWooCommerce Multilingual 3.8%s to restore the translation editor for products and use all the other functions.
zh: %s重要：%s您正在使用一种不完全兼容当前 WPML 版本的 WooCommerce 多语言版。因为该原因，%s产品翻译编辑已经被停用%s。%s请升级到%sWooCommerce 多语言3.8版%s恢复产品的翻译编辑器并使用所有其他功能。

en: %sRenew here%s.
zh: %s这里更新%s。

en: (allowed: %s)
zh: （允许的：%s）

en: (embedded)
zh: （嵌入）

en: * The clean task may take several minutes to complete.
zh: * 此清理任务可能需要几分钟才能完成。

en: * Your theme has a %s file, which sets the default values for WPML.
zh: * 您的主题有一个%s文件，该文件设置WPML的默认值。

en: -- Please select --
zh: -- 请选择 --

en: --None--
zh: --无--

en: --select--
zh: --选择--

en: 1. Content language
zh: 1. 内容语言

en: 1. Go to your %s%s account%s and add this site URL: %s
zh: 1. 转到您的%s%s帐户%s并添加此网站网址：%s

en: 1. Translate these strings:
zh: 1. 翻译这些字符串：

[ctx: 1/2 Confirm to make duplicated translations independent]
en: You are updating a duplicate post.
zh: 您在更新重复的文章。

en: 2. Enter your site key
zh: 2. 输入您的网站密钥

en: 2. Translation languages
zh: 2. 翻译语言

en: 2. When you're done translating, return here and run the menu synchronization again. This will use the strings that you translated to update the menus.
zh: 2. 完成翻译后，返回此处并再次运行菜单同步。这将使用您翻译的字符串来更新菜单。

[ctx: 2/2 Confirm to make duplicated translations independent]
en: To not lose your changes, WPML will set this post to be translated independently.
zh: 要不丢失您的改动，WPML 将设置独立翻译该文章。

en: 3. Language switcher
zh: 3. 语言切换器

en: 4. Registration
zh: 4. 注册

en: <i>%s</i> integration
zh: <i>%s</i>集成

en: <p>Some taxonomy terms are out of sync between languages. This means that content in some languages will not have the correct tags or categories.</p>\n\t\t\t <p>In order to synchronize the taxonomies, you need to go over each of them from the following list and click the "Update taxonomy hierarchy" button.</p>
zh: <p>一些分类术语在语言之间不同步。这意味着，某些语言的内容不会有正确的标签或分类。</p>\n\t\t\t <p>为了使分类同步，您需要从以下列表逐个查看，然后点击"更新分类层次结构"按钮。</p>

en: <strong>WPML notice:</strong> Upgrades to this version are only supported from versions %s and above. To upgrade from version %s, first, download <a%s>2.0.4</a>, do the DB upgrade and then go to this version.
zh: <strong>WPML通知：</strong>仅不低于%s的版本才能升级至此版。要从%s版本进行升级，请先下载<a%s>2.0.4</a>，进行数据库升级，然后升级至此版本。

en: A PHP extension stopped the file upload. PHP does not provide a way to ascertain which extension caused the file upload to stop; examining the list of loaded extensions with phpinfo() may help.
zh: 一个PHP扩展停止了文件上传。PHP不提供方法以确定哪个扩展造成文件上传停止；检查使用phpinfo()加载的扩展名可能会有所帮助。

en: A different domain per language
zh: 各语言使用不同的域

en: A memory limit of at least 128MB is required.
zh: 内存大小至少为 128 MB。

en: A page
zh: 一个页面

en: AJAX Error:
zh: AJAX 错误：

en: Above post
zh: 在文章之上

en: Activate
zh: 激活

en: Activate after download
zh: 下载后激活

en: Activating %s
zh: 正在激活%s

en: Active
zh: 激活

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: Add %s
zh: 添加%s

en: Add / Remove languages
zh: 添加/删除语言

en: Add Language
zh: 增加语言

en: Add a comma-separated list of URL arguments that you want WPML to pass when switching languages.
zh: 添加切换语言时您要WPML传递的URL参数的逗号分隔列表。

en: Add a language switcher
zh: 添加语言切换器

en: Add a new language switcher to a menu
zh: 添加新的语言切换器到菜单

en: Add a new language switcher to a widget area
zh: 添加新的语言切换器到小部件区域

en: Add a note to the administrator
zh: 给管理员添加备注

en: Add a note to the translator
zh: 给译员添加备注

en: Add menu translation:  %s
zh: 添加菜单翻译：%s

en: Add the following line:
zh: 添加下面一行：

en: Add translation
zh: 添加翻译

en: Add translation to %s
zh: 添加%s译文

en: Adding language failed.
zh: 添加语言失败。

en: Adding translation for: %s.
zh: 添加译文：%s。

en: Additional CSS
zh: 额外的CSS

en: Adds language information to posts and taxonomies that are missing this information.
zh: 将语言信息添加到缺少此信息的文章和分类。

en: Adjust IDs for multilingual functionality
zh: 调整多语言功能的 ID

en: Admin
zh: 管理员

en: Admin language
zh: 管理语言

en: Admin replied
zh: 管理员已回复

en: Advanced settings
zh: 高级设置

en: Affected Taxonomies
zh: 受影响的分类

en: All
zh: 全部

en: All Languages
zh: 所有语言

en: All categories and tags will be translated if possible.
zh: 可能的话，将翻译所有的分类和标签。

en: All language switchers in your site are affected by the settings in this section.
zh: 您网站中所有的语言切换器都受此部分中的设置的影响。

en: All languages
zh: 所有语言

en: All languages are currently displayed.
zh: 当前显示所有语言。

en: All languages are currently displayed. Choose what to do when site languages are hidden.
zh: 当前显示所有语言。选择网站语言被隐藏时的动作。

en: All term names updated
zh: 已更新所有术语名称

en: All translation data will be lost if you reset WPML's data. They cannot be recovered later.
zh: 如果您重置WPML的数据，全部翻译数据都将丢失。以后将无法恢复它们。

en: Allows linking existing translations after changing custom posts definition (name)
zh: 允许在更改自定义文章的定义（名称）后链接现有的翻译

en: Allows linking existing translations after changing custom taxonomies definition (name)
zh: 允许在改变自定义分类定义（名称）后链接现有的翻译

en: Already bought %s?
zh: 已经购买了%s？

en: Already bought?
zh: 已经购买了？

en: Always ask for feedback (no time limit for feedback)
zh: 总是要求反馈（没有反馈的时间限制）

en: Always redirect visitors based on browser language (redirect to home page if translations are missing)
zh: 总是基于浏览器语言重定向访客（如果缺少译文，则重定向至首页）

en: An attempt to open the URL specified as a root page failed with the following error:
zh: 尝试打开指定为根页面的 URL 失败，并显示以下错误：

en: An email has been sent to %s to report the issue. Please check your email for a feedback from their part.
zh: 电子邮件已发送到%s以报告问题。请检查您的电子邮件，以获得他们的反馈。

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Apply changes
zh: 应用更改

en: Apply to all users
zh: 适用于所有用户

en: Approved
zh: 已批准

en: Archived
zh: 已存档

en: Are you sure you want to delete this language?%sALL the data associated with this language will be ERASED!
zh: 确定要删除此语言吗？%s与该语言相关联的所有数据都将被删除！

en: Are you sure you want to remove this site key?
zh: 您确定要删除此网站密钥？

en: Are you sure you want to reset all translation and language data? This operation cannot be reversed!
zh: 确定要重置所有的翻译和语言数据吗？此操作无法逆转！

en: Are you sure you want to reset to the default settings?
zh: 确定要重置为默认设置？

en: Are you sure you want to unregister?
zh: 您确定要取消注册？

en: As early as possible
zh: 尽可能早

en: Ask for feedback about translated content that was %1s in the last %2s %3s
zh: 请求上%2s%3s%1s的有关翻译内容的反馈

en: Assign
zh: 分配

en: Assign translation status to duplicated content
zh: 指派翻译状态至重复的内容

en: Auto sign-in and sign-out users from all domains
zh: 自动从所有域登录和注销用户

en: Auto-generated title. Click to edit.
zh: 自动生成的标题。点击编辑。

en: Automatically clear the cache when strings are translated
zh: 字符串翻译好后自动清除缓存。

en: Automatically load the theme's .mo file using 'load_theme_textdomain'
zh: 使用'load_theme_textdomain'自动加载主题的.mo文件

en: Available
zh: 可用

en: Average rating - %s
zh: 平均评分 - %s

en: Back
zh: 返回

en: Back to languages
zh: 返回语言

en: Background
zh: 背景

en: Backwards compatibility
zh: 向后兼容

en: Because encryption is not supported on your host, the data will only have a basic encoding with the bse64 algorithm.
zh: 由于您的主机不支持加密，数据将只才有bse64算法进行基本的编码。

en: Before adding other languages, please select the language existing contents are written in:
zh: 在添加其他语言之前，请选择已有内容的撰写语言：

en: Below post
zh: 文章下

en: Beta
zh: 测试

en: Blog posts from the site's default language, or translations when they exist
zh: 来自网站默认语言的博客文章，或者其译文（当它们存在时）

en: Blue
zh: 蓝色

en: Border
zh: 边框

en: Browser language redirect
zh: 浏览器语言重定向

en: Browser language redirect may affect your site's indexing
zh: 浏览器语言重定向可能会影响您的网站索引

en: Bulk Actions
zh: 批量操作

en: Buy %s
zh: 购买%s

en: Can't create a duplicate. A translation is in progress.
zh: 无法创建副本。翻译正在进行中。

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Categories
zh: 分类

en: Change
zh: 更改

en: Change default language
zh: 更改默认语言

en: Change menu order for %s
zh: 更改%s的菜单顺序

en: Check for orphan comments
zh: 查找孤儿评论

en: Check for updates
zh: 检查更新

en: Checking...
zh: 检查中...

en: Choose a menu
zh: 选择菜单

en: Choose a post to assign
zh: 选择要分配的文章

en: Choose a widget area
zh: 选择小部件区域

en: Choose how to determine which language visitors see contents in
zh: 选择如何确定访客以哪种语言查看内容

en: Choose language:
zh: 选择语言：

en: Choose what to do when translating content with this field:
zh: 选择翻译带此字段的内容时作何操作：

en: Clean orphan comments
zh: 清理孤儿评论

en: Clean up
zh: 清理

en: Clear all colors
zh: 清除所有颜色

en: Clear cache now
zh: 立即清除缓存

en: Clear language information and repopulate languages
zh: 清除语言信息并重新填充语言

en: Clear log
zh: 清除日志

en: Clear the cache in WPML
zh: 清除WPML中的缓存

en: Click to see individual components options.
zh: 单击查看单个组件选项。

en: Code
zh: 代码

en: Color themes:
zh: 颜色主题：

en: Commercial
zh: 商用

en: Communication:
zh: 沟通：

en: Complete
zh: 完成

en: Completed: %1$d posts were processed for "%2$s".
zh: 已完成：为"%2$s"处理了%1$d篇文章。

en: Configuration for compatibility between your active plugins and theme is updated automatically on daily basis.
zh: 配置您的活动插件之间的兼容性，每天自动更新主题。

en: Configure
zh: 配置

en: Configure WPML
zh: 配置WPML

en: Connect this post?
zh: 连接此文章？

en: Connect with translations
zh: 连接翻译

en: Contact the translator
zh: 联系译员

en: Continue
zh: 继续

en: Copied From the Original
zh: 从原文复制

en: Copy
zh: 复制

en: Copy content from %s
zh: 从%s复制内容

en: Copy from original
zh: 从原文复制

en: Copy from original to translation
zh: 从原文复制到译文

en: Copy once
zh: 复制一次

en: Copy publishing date to translations
zh: 复制发布日期至译文

en: Copy taxonomy to translations
zh: 复制分类到译文

en: Copy this term from original: %1$s to all other languages?
zh: 从原文%1$s复制该术语到所有其他语言？

en: Copy to all languages
zh: 复制到所有语言

en: Correct post type assignment for translations of custom post types in case something went wrong.
zh: 在出错的情况下，纠正自定义文章类型的翻译的文章类型分配。

en: Correct terms count in case something went wrong with translated contents.
zh: 在翻译内容出问题时，纠正术语计数。

en: Corrected by:
zh: 纠正者：

en: Could not fetch the status from %s.
zh: 无法从%s获取状态。

en: Could not send the report to %s.
zh: 无法将报告发送到%s。

en: Create duplicate
zh: 创建副本

en: Create root page.
zh: 创建根页面。

en: Creating new tables...
zh: 正在创建新表...

en: Current
zh: 当前版本

en: Current content language
zh: 当前内容的语言

en: Current language
zh: 当前语言

en: Current language background color
zh: 当前的语言背景颜色

en: Current language font color
zh: 当前的语言字体颜色

en: Current page
zh: 当前页面

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Custom fields
zh: 自定义字段

en: Custom flag
zh: 自定义标记

en: Custom language switchers
zh: 自定义语言切换器

[ctx: Custom languuage switcher description: external link text]
en: insert WPML's switchers in custom locations
zh: 在自定义的位置插入WPML的切换器

[ctx: Custom languuage switcher description: text]
en: Need more options? See how you can %s.
zh: 需要更多选项？看看您如何能够%s。

en: Custom taxonomies
zh: 自定义分类法

en: Customize
zh: 自定义

en: Customize the language switcher
zh: 自定义语言切换器

en: Dashboard
zh: 控制板

en: Data saved
zh: 数据已保存

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Deactivate
zh: 停用

en: Debug information
zh: 调试信息

en: Default admin language (currently %s)
zh: 默认的管理员语言（当前为%s）

en: Default admin language:
zh: 默认的管理语言：

en: Default language (currently %s)
zh: 默认语言（当前为%s）

en: Default locale
zh: 默认的区域设置

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Delete language switcher
zh: 删除语言切换器

en: Delete permanently
zh: 永久删除

en: Deleted
zh: 已删除

en: Deleted comments:
zh: 已删除评论：

en: Description
zh: 说明

en: Detailed error log
zh: 详细的错误日志

en: Details
zh: 详细信息

en: Development
zh: 开发

en: Different languages in directories
zh: 不同的语言在不同目录中

en: Disable browser language redirect
zh: 禁用浏览器语言重定向

en: Disable cache for language switcher templates
zh: 禁用语言切换器模板的缓存

en: Disable this feature
zh: 禁用此功能

en: Dismiss
zh: 解雇

en: Dismiss this notice.
zh: 关闭此通知。

en: Display alternative languages in the HEAD section.
zh: 在头部显示其他语言。

en: Display hidden languages
zh: 显示隐藏语言

en: Display mode for blog posts has changed
zh: 博客文章的显示模式已更改

en: Display on language:
zh: 显示语言：

en: Do not make '%s' translatable
zh: 不要使'%s'可翻译

en: Do not show it
zh: 不要显示

en: Do nothing
zh: 什么也不做

en: Do you really want to remove this item?
zh: 您真的要删除这个项目吗？

en: Do you want to continue?
zh: 您要继续吗？

en: Don't have a key for this site? %sGenerate a key for this site%s
zh: 没有这个网站的密钥？%s生成此网站的密钥%s

en: Don't translate
zh: 不翻译

en: Don't use String Translation to translate themes and plugins
zh: 不要使用字符串翻译来翻译主题和插件

en: Done
zh: 完成

en: Done.
zh: 完成。

en: Download
zh: 下载

en: Download failed!\n\nClick OK to revalidate your subscription or CANCEL to try again.
zh: 下载失败！\n\n单击确定重新验证您的订阅，或单击取消再次尝试。

en: Download failed!\n\nPlease refresh the page and try again.
zh: 下载失败！\n\n请刷新页面，然后再试一次。

en: Downloading
zh: 正在下载

en: Downloading is not possible because WordPress cannot write into the plugins folder. %sHow to fix%s.
zh: 因为WordPress不能写入到插件文件夹，无法下载。%s如何修复%s。

en: Downloading is not possible. WordPress cannot create required folders because of the\n                                        256 characters limitation of the current Windows environment.
zh: 无法下载。WordPress无法创建要求的文件夹，\n因为当前Windows环境限制256个字符。

en: Drag and drop the languages to change their order
zh: 拖放语言更改其顺序

en: Dropdown
zh: 下拉列表

en: Duplicate
zh: 复制

en: E-mail sent to translation service
zh: 发送到翻译服务的电子邮件

en: Each user can choose the admin language. You can edit your language preferences by visiting your <a href="%s">profile page</a>.
zh: 每个用户可以选择管理语言。通过访问您的<a href="%s">个人资料页面</a>，可以编辑语言首选项。

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Edit Footer Language Switcher
zh: 编辑页脚语言切换器

en: Edit Menu Language Switcher
zh: 编辑语言切换器菜单

en: Edit Post Translations Language Switcher
zh: 编辑文章翻译语言切换器

en: Edit Shortcode Actions Language Switcher
zh: 编辑语言切换器简码操作

en: Edit Widget Area Language Switcher
zh: 编辑语言切换器小部件区域

en: Edit feedback
zh: 编辑反馈

en: Edit language switcher
zh: 编辑语言切换器

[ctx: Edit languages page: page title]
en: Edit Languages
zh: 编辑语言

[ctx: Edit languages page: sentence #1]
en: This table allows you to edit languages for your site. Each row represents a language.
zh: 此表允许您编辑您网站的语言。每一行代表一种语言。

[ctx: Edit languages page: sentence #2]
en: For each language, you need to enter the following information:
zh: 对于每种语言，您需要输入以下信息：

[ctx: Edit languages page: subtitle #1]
en: Code:
zh: 代码︰

[ctx: Edit languages page: subtitle #1, description]
en: a unique value that identifies the language. Once entered, the language code cannot be changed.
zh: 标识语言的唯一值。一旦输入，语言代码将不能改变。

[ctx: Edit languages page: subtitle #2]
en: Translations:
zh: 翻译：

[ctx: Edit languages page: subtitle #2, description]
en: the way the language name will be displayed in different languages.
zh: 这样语言名称将以不同语言显示。

[ctx: Edit languages page: subtitle #3]
en: Flag:
zh: 旗帜：

[ctx: Edit languages page: subtitle #3, description]
en: the flag to display next to the language (optional). You can either upload your own flag or use one of WPML's built in flag images.
zh: 要在语言旁边显示的旗帜（可选）。可以上传您自己的旗帜，或者使用WPML内置旗帜图像之一。

[ctx: Edit languages page: subtitle #4]
en: Default locale:
zh: 默认区域设置︰

[ctx: Edit languages page: subtitle #4, description]
en: This determines the locale value for this language. You should check the name of WordPress localization file to set this correctly.
zh: 这确定此语言的区域设置值。您应该检查WordPress本地化文件的名称以正确设置这个。

[ctx: Edit languages page: subtitle #5]
en: Encode URLs:
zh: 编码URL：

[ctx: Edit languages page: subtitle #5, description]
en: yes/no, determines if URLs in this language are encoded or use ASCII characters (leave ‘no’ if you are not sure).
zh: 是/否，确定这种语言的URL是否被编码或使用ASCII字符（如果不确定的话，保留为“否”）。

[ctx: Edit languages page: subtitle #6, description]
en: the code Google expects for this language. The hreflang should contain at least the language code (usually, made of two letters), or, if you want to specify the country/region, it sould be the same information as the locale name, but in a slightly different format. If the locale for Canadian French is fr_CA, the corresponding hreflang would be fr-ca. Instead of an underscore, use a dash (-) and all letters should be lowercase.
zh: Google期望的此语言的代码。hreflang应至少包含语言代码（通常由两个字母组成），或者，如果要指定国家/地区，它应该与区域设置名称相同，但格式略有不同。如果加拿大法语的区域设置是fr_CA，相应的hreflang将是fr-ca。使用短划线 (-) 而不是下划线，并且所有的字母应该是小写的。

en: Edit root page.
zh: 编辑根页。

en: Edit the %s translation
zh: 编辑 %s 翻译

en: Edit this page to add translations
zh: 编辑此页面以添加翻译

en: Edit translation
zh: 编辑翻译

en: Editing language:
zh: 编辑语言：

en: Elements to include in the language switcher.
zh: 要在语言切换器中包含的元素。

en: Enable
zh: 启用

en: Enable Translation Feedback
zh: 启用翻译反馈

en: Enable Translation Feedback module
zh: 启用翻译反馈模块

en: Enable and configure the "Translation Feedback" feature
zh: 启用并配置"翻译反馈"功能

en: Enable cache for language switcher templates
zh: 启用语言切换器模板的缓存

en: Encode URLs
zh: 编码URL

en: Enter CSS to add to the page. This is useful when you want to add styling to the language switcher, without having to edit the CSS file on the server.
zh: 输入CSS以添加到页面。当您想添加样式到语言切换器，这非常有用，无需修改服务器上的CSS文件。

en: Enter site key
zh: 输入网站密钥

en: Enter textdomain:
zh: 输入文本域：

en: Enter the site key, from your wpml.org account, to receive automatic updates for WPML on this site.
zh: 从您的帐户wpml.org，输入此网站密钥，在这个网站接收WPML自动更新。

en: Enter the title of the widget or leave empty for no title.
zh: 输入小部件的标题，或留空没有标题。

en: Error
zh: 错误

en: Error adding flag.
zh: 添加国旗时出错。

en: Error adding native name.
zh: 添加本国名称时出错。

en: Error adding translation %s for %s.
zh: 添加翻译%s（针对%s）时出错。

en: Error uploading flag file.
zh: 上传国旗文件时出错。

en: Error: Language not found.
zh: 错误：未发现语言。

en: Error: No custom field
zh: 错误：没有自定义字段

en: Error: Please activate WPML Translation Management plugin
zh: 错误：请激活WPML翻译管理插件

en: Error: Please provide translation action
zh: 错误：请提供翻译操作

en: Error: Something is wrong with field value. Translation preferences can not be set.
zh: 错误：字段值有错。无法设置翻译偏好。

en: Error: This is a built in language. You can't delete it.
zh: 错误：这是一个内置的语言。您不能删除它。

en: Error: WPML Translation Management plugin not initiated
zh: 错误：WPML翻译管理插件未启用

en: Error: data not saved
zh: 错误：数据未保存

en: Experimental
zh: 实验性

en: Expiration date for Translation Feedback module:
zh: 翻译反馈模块过期日期：

en: Failed to update the feedback.
zh: 无法更新反馈。

en: Failed to write file to disk.
zh: 无法写入文件到磁盘。

en: Feedback
zh: 反馈

en: Feedback list navigation
zh: 反馈列表导航

en: Feedback:
zh: 反馈：

en: File extension not allowed.
zh: 不允许文件扩展名。

en: Finalizing upgrade...
zh: 正在结束升级...

en: Find how you can update PHP.
zh: 了解如何升级 PHP。

en: Finish
zh: 完成

en: First menu item
zh: 第一个菜单项

en: First page
zh: 首页

en: Fix element_type collation
zh: 修复element_type整理

en: Fix post type assignment for translations
zh: 为翻译修复文章类型分配

en: Fix terms count
zh: 修复术语计数

en: Fixes the collation of the element_type column in icl_translations in case this setting changed for your posts.post_type column.
zh: 修复icl_translations中element_type列的整理，如果此设置对您的posts.post_type列已更改。

en: Flag
zh: 国旗

en: Footer language switcher
zh: 页脚语言切换器

en: For "%s"
zh: 对于"%s"

en: For WPML components you can receive updates from your %s or automatically, after you register WPML.
zh: 对于WPML组件，您可以从您的%s接收更新，或在您注册WPML之后自动更新。

en: For advanced access or to completely uninstall WPML and remove all language information, use the %stroubleshooting%s page.
zh: 要进行高级访问或者完全卸载WPML并删除所有语言信息，请使用 %s故障排除%s页面。

en: For retrieving debug information if asked by support person, use the %sdebug information%s page.
zh: 如果有支持人员请求提取纠错信息，请使用%s纠错信息%s页面。

en: Get personalized instructions for translating this site. You will also have access to WPML-users support.
zh: 获取有关翻译本网站的个性化说明。您还可以获得WPML用户支持。

en: Get translation instructions
zh: 获得翻译说明

en: Getting started guide
zh: 入门指南

en: Go to WPML Network settings.
zh: 转到WPML网络设置。

en: Go to previous page
zh: 转到上一页

en: Go to the first page
zh: 转到首页

en: Go to the last page
zh: 转到末页

en: Go to the next page
zh: 转到下一页

en: Good news! Your site has no orphan comments.
zh: 好消息！您的网站没有孤儿评论。

en: Gray
zh: 灰色

en: Group does not exist.
zh: 组不存在。

en: HTML file
zh: HTML文件

en: HTTP code: %s (%s)
zh: HTTP 代码：%s (%s)

en: Hidden languages:
zh: 隐藏语言：

en: Hide
zh: 隐藏

en: Hide language switchers on the root page
zh: 在根页上隐藏语言切换器

en: Hide languages
zh: 隐藏语言

en: Hide system fields
zh: 隐藏系统字段

en: Hide this notice.
zh: 隐藏此通知

en: Hierarchy Synchronization
zh: 层次结构同步

en: Hover
zh: 悬停

en: How to fix
zh: 如何解决

en: How to handle languages without translation
zh: 如何处理没有翻译的语言

en: How to translate
zh: 如何翻译

en: How to translate strings in themes and plugins?
zh: 如何翻译主题和插件中的字符串？

en: I am about to reset all translation and language data.
zh: 我将要重置所有翻译和语言数据。

en: I can see a lot of language errors
zh: 我可以看到很多语言错误

en: I can't find user ID %d: he might have been removed as a translator for this site.
zh: 我找不到用户ID %d：他可能已经不再是此网站的译员。

en: I can't understand anything
zh: 我什么也看不懂

en: I will add it manually (%1sinstructions%2s)
zh: 我会手动添加（%1s说明%2s）

en: I will clear the cache manually after translating strings
zh: 我将在翻译字符串后手动清除缓存

en: Icon style:
zh: 图标样式：

en: If you are a human, do not fill in this field.
zh: 如果您是个人，不要填写这个字段。

en: If you don't have a WPML.org account or a valid subscription, you can %spurchase%s one and get later upgrades, full support and 30 days money-back guarantee.
zh: 如果您没有WPML.org帐户或有效的订阅，您可以%s购买%s一个，获得更新的升级、全面支持以及30天退款保证。

en: If you have already purchased or renewed your subscription and you can still see this message, please revalidate your subscription
zh: 如果您已经购买或更新了您的订用，您仍然能够看到该消息，请重新验证您的订用。

en: In order to edit or delete these you need to activate the corresponding language first
zh: 为了编辑或删除这些，您首先需要激活相应的语言

en: In order to see the products information, please run the %smanual updates check%s to initialize the products list or (temporarily) remove the above code.
zh: 为了查看产品信息，请运行%s手动检查更新%s，以初始化产品列表或（临时）去掉以上代码。

en: In progress
zh: 进行中

en: Inactive
zh: 不活动

en: Inactive content
zh: 停用的内容

en: Incorrect setup
zh: 设置不正确

en: Individual components
zh: 单个组件

en: Info
zh: 信息

en: Install
zh: 安装

en: Installed
zh: 已安装

en: Installer
zh: 安装程序

en: Installer cannot contact our updates server to get information about the available products and check for new versions. If you are seeing this message for the first time, you can ignore it, as it may be a temporary communication problem. If the problem persists and your WordPress admin is slowing down, you can disable automated version checks. Add the following line to your wp-config.php file:
zh: 安装程序无法与我们的更新服务器联系以获得有关可用产品的信息以及检查是否有新的版本。如果您是第一次看到这条消息，可以忽略它，因为这可能是一个暂时的通信问题。如果问题一直存在，且您的WordPress管理页面变慢，可以禁用自动版本检查。添加一下一行到wp-config.php文件：

en: Installer cannot display the products information because the automatic updating for %s was explicitly disabled with the configuration below (usually in wp-config.php):
zh: 安装程序无法显示产品信息，因为以下配置明确禁用%s的自动更新（通常在wp-config.php中）：

en: Installing %s
zh: 正在安装%s

en: Integration WPML with ElasticPress
zh: WPML与ElasticPress集成

[ctx: Integration requirement notice title for translation editor: enable action]
en: Enable it now
zh: 现在启用

en: Invalid language code
zh: 无效的语言代码

en: Invalid nonce.
zh: 无效的nonce。

en: Invalid product
zh: 无效产品

en: Invalid request!
zh: 无效请求！

en: Invalid site key for the current site.
zh: 当前网站的网站密钥无效。

en: Invalid site key for the current site. If the error persists, try to unregister first and then register again with the same site key.
zh: 当前网站的网站密钥无效。如果错误仍然存在，首先尝试取消注册，然后使用相同的网站密钥再次注册。

en: Issue tracking in %s
zh: 在%s的问题跟踪

en: Issues with translations
zh: 翻译问题

en: It could be improved
zh: 可以改进

en: It is OK
zh: 还可以

en: It is perfect!
zh: 完美！

en: It looks like languages per directories will not function.
zh: 看起来按目录使用语言不起作用。

en: It looks like the %1$s extension, which is required by WPML, is not installed. Please refer to this link to know how to install this extension: %2$s.
zh: 似乎WPML所需的%1$s扩展未安装。请参考此链接了解如何安装此扩展：%2$s。

en: Item cannot be added (parent not translated)
zh: 项目不能被添加（父级未翻译）

en: Item changed position
zh: 项目改变位置

en: Item will be added
zh: 项目将被添加

en: Item will be copied
zh: 项目将被复制

en: Item will be removed
zh: 项目将被删除

en: Job removed
zh: 工作已移除

en: Label translation
zh: 标签翻译

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Language Switcher
zh: 语言切换器

en: Language URL format
zh: 语言URL格式

en: Language filtering for AJAX operations
zh: 用于AJAX操作的语言过滤

en: Language menu items style:
zh: 语言菜单项样式︰

en: Language name
zh: 语言名称

en: Language name added as a parameter
zh: 语言名称作为参数添加

en: Language name in current language
zh: 当前语言的语言名称

en: Language of this %s
zh: 此 %s 的语言

en: Language pairs for %s have been edited.
zh: %s语言对已被编辑。

en: Language suffixes were removed from the selected terms.
zh: 从所选的术语删除了语言后缀。

en: Language switcher colors
zh: 语言切换器颜色

en: Language switcher options
zh: 语言切换器选项

[ctx: Language switcher preview]
en: Action
zh: 操作

[ctx: Language switcher preview]
en: Actions
zh: 操作

[ctx: Language switcher preview]
en: Position
zh: 位置

[ctx: Language switcher preview]
en: Preview
zh: 预览

en: Language switcher style:
zh: 语言切换器样式︰

en: Languages
zh: 语言

en: Last Update Time could not be determined
zh: 无法确定最后更新时间

en: Last checked on %s
zh: 最后检查于%s

en: Last menu item
zh: 最后一个菜单项

en: Last page
zh: 末页

en: Later in the head section (priority %d)
zh: 之后在头段（优先级 %d）

en: Learn more
zh: 了解更多

en: Learn more about passing data between domains
zh: 进一步了解域之间的传递数据

en: Learn more about translation feedback
zh: 进一步了解翻译反馈

en: Leave the text box to auto-save
zh: 将文本框保留为自动保存

en: Legend:
zh: 图例：

en: Let's get it working for you. Please contact %1sWPML support%2s and give them the following error details:
zh: 让我们来解决问题。请联系%1sWPML支持%2s并给他们以下错误详细信息：

en: Link to home of language for missing translations
zh: 缺少译文则链接至语言首页

en: Links to translation of posts
zh: 文章翻译的链接

en: List of languages
zh: 语言列表

en: Loading
zh: 加载中

en: Loading ...
zh: 加载中...

en: Loading Language Data for {post_name}
zh: 正在加载{post_name}的语言数据

en: Localization options
zh: 本地化选项

en: Main Page (no parent)
zh: 主页面（无上级）

en: Make %s the original language for this %s
zh: 使%s成为这个%s的原始语言

en: Make '%s' appear as translated
zh: 使'%s'显示为已翻译

en: Make '%s' translatable
zh: 使'%s'可翻译

en: Make themes work multilingual
zh: 使主题多语化

en: Manage Languages
zh: 管理语言

en: Manage Media translation
zh: 管理媒体翻译

en: Manage Navigation
zh: 管理导航

en: Manage Sticky Links
zh: 管理粘性链接

en: Manage String Translation
zh: 管理字符串翻译

en: Manage Support
zh: 管理支持

en: Manage Taxonomy Translation
zh: 管理分类翻译

en: Manage Theme and Plugin localization
zh: 管理主题和插件本地化

en: Manage Translation Analytics
zh: 管理翻译分析

en: Manage Translation Management
zh: 管理翻译管理

en: Manage Troubleshooting
zh: 管理故障排除

en: Manage WPML Menus Sync
zh: 管理WPML菜单同步

en: Manage WooCommerce Multilingual
zh: 管理WooCommerce多语种

en: Mark as fixed
zh: 标记为已更正

en: Mark as new
zh: 标记为新的

en: Mature
zh: 成熟

en: Max execution time
zh: 最大执行时间

en: Max input vars
zh: 最多输入变量

en: Max memory limit
zh: 最大内存要求

en: Memory limit
zh: 内存限制

en: Memory usage
zh: 内存使用

en: Menu
zh: 菜单

en: Menu Option: auto_add
zh: 菜单选项：auto_add

en: Menu Options will be updated
zh: 将更新菜单选项

en: Menu language switcher
zh: 语言切换器菜单

en: Menu synchronization will sync the menu structure from the default language of %s to the secondary languages.
zh: 菜单同步将同步菜单结构，从默认语言%s同步到第二语言。

en: Menu(s) syncing complete.
zh: 菜单同步完成。

en: Messages and notifications
zh: 消息和通知

en: Missing a temporary folder.
zh: 缺少临时文件夹。

en: Missing key "%s".
zh: 缺少密钥"%s"。

en: Missing post ID
zh: 缺少文章ID

en: Missing site key.
zh: 缺少网站密钥。

en: Missing step
zh: 缺少步骤

en: Move to trash
zh: 移到垃圾桶

en: Multilingual Content Setup
zh: 多语内容设置

[ctx: Multilingual WordPress with WPML: first part]
en: Multilingual WordPress
zh: 多语言WordPress

[ctx: Multilingual WordPress with WPML: second part]
en: with WPML
zh: ，采用WPML

en: Multiple options
zh: 多个选项

en: Multisite
zh: 多站点

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Native language name
zh: 母语名称

en: Navigation
zh: 导航

en: Need help with how to translate?
zh: 需要帮助如何翻译？

en: Needs update
zh: 需要更新

en: Network settings
zh: 网络设置

en: Never show this
zh: 永远不要显示这个

en: New
zh: 新

en: New Menu Language Switcher
zh: 语言切换器新菜单

en: New Widget Area language switcher
zh: 新的语言切换器小部件区域

en: Next
zh: 下一步

en: Next page
zh: 下一页

en: No
zh: 否

en: No %1$s found.
zh: 找不到%1$s。

en: No Batch
zh: 没有批量

en: No Translation requests selected.
zh: 没有选择翻译请求。

en: No errors were found in the assignment of post types.
zh: 文章类型分配中没有发现错误。

en: No feedback found.
zh: 没有发现反馈。

en: No file was uploaded.
zh: 没有文件被上传。

en: No menus found
zh: 未找到菜单

en: No posts found
zh: 没有发现文章

en: No repositories defined.
zh: 未定义库。

en: No such post for ID = %d
zh: ID= %d没有文章

en: No translator available for this language pair.
zh: 没有这个语言对的译员。

en: Normal
zh: 普通

en: Not available
zh: 不可用

en: Not installed
zh: 未安装

en: Not translatable
zh: 不可翻译

en: Not translated
zh: 未翻译

en: Not valid
zh: 无效

en: Note: Custom taxonomies and custom fields are shared across different post types.
zh: 注意：自定义类别和自定义字段在不同的文章类型间公用。

en: Note: WPML must be activated on the primary site or must be network activated.
zh: 注意：必须在主站点上激活WPML，或者必须是网络激活。

en: Note: auto-adjust IDs will increase the number of database queries for your site.
zh: 注：自动调整ID将增加您网站的数据库查询量。

en: Note: if you edited the custom post declaration you may need to re-configure WPML to mark it as translatable.
zh: 注：如果您编辑自定义文章声明，您可能需要重新配置WPML以将其标记为可翻译。

en: Note: if you edited the custom taxonomy declaration you may need to re-configure WPML to mark it as translatable.
zh: 注：如果您编辑自定义分类声明，您可能需要重新配置WPML以将其标记为可翻译。

en: Nothing Sync
zh: 全不同步

en: Nothing to configure.
zh: 没有可配置的项目。

en: Nothing to sync.
zh: 没有任何内容要同步。

en: Notice does not exist.
zh: 通知不存在。

en: Notice does not exists.
zh: 通知不存在。

en: OK
zh: 好

en: Ok
zh: 确定

en: Old Name
zh: 旧名称

en: One more step before you can translate %s
zh: 只差一步，您就可以翻译%s了

en: Only translated blog posts (never display posts from the default language on translation languages)
zh: 仅翻译的博客文章（在翻译语言上绝不显示默认语言的文章）

en: Operate WooCommerce Multilingual. Everything on WCML except the settings tab.
zh: 操作WooCommerce多语种。除所有设置选项卡以外WCML上的一切。

en: Operation complete!
zh: 操作完成！

en: Order of languages
zh: 语言顺序

en: Original language
zh: 原始语言

en: Original post:
zh: 原始文章：

en: Original term
zh: 原术语

en: Original:
zh: 源语言：

en: Other language background color
zh: 其他语言背景颜色

en: Other language font color
zh: 其他语言字体颜色

en: Overwrite existing translations
zh: 覆盖现有的翻译

en: Overwrite with %s content.
zh: 用%s内容覆盖

en: PHP 5.6 and above are recommended. PHP 5.3 is the minimum requirement.
zh: 推荐使用 PHP 5.6 和更高版本。允许使用的最低版本是 PHP 5.3。

en: Pages
zh: 页面

en: Pass arguments via GET (the url)
zh: 通过GET传递参数（URL链接）

en: Pass arguments via POST
zh: 通过POST传递参数

en: Pass session arguments between domains through the language switcher
zh: 通过语言切换器传递域之间的会话参数

en: Please give some examples of errors and how would you improve them:
zh: 请给出一些错误的例子，并且考虑您会如何改进它们：

en: Please go to the %s page and click on "%s" to fix this problem.
zh: 请转到%s页面并单击"%s"解决此问题。

en: Please go to the %sPlugins%s page and enable the WPML Multilingual CMS plugin before trying to configure the plugin.
zh: 尝试配置插件之前，请转到%s插件%s页面并启用WPML Multilingual CMS插件。

en: Please log-out and login again in order to be able to access the admin features in all language domains.
zh: 请注销并重新登录，以便能够访问所有语言域中的管理员功能。

en: Please make backup of your database before using this.
zh: 使用此之前请备份数据库。

en: Please make sure that you've saved all the changes. We will have to reload the page.
zh: 请确保您已经保存了所有的更改。我们将不得不重新加载页面。

en: Please make sure to save your post, if you've made any change, before proceeding with this action!
zh: 如果做了任何修改，请务必在进行此操作之前保存您的文章！

en: Please note that all translations you have sent to remote translation services will be lost if you reset WPML's data. They cannot be recovered later.
zh: 请注意，如果重置WPML的数据，您已经发送到远程翻译服务的所有翻译会丢失。它们以后将无法恢复。

en: Please note that currently, you can translate the slugs of taxonomy terms but it is not possible to %s.
zh: 请注意，目前您可以翻译分类术语的别名，但无法翻译%s。

en: Please note that the site key is case sensitive.
zh: 请注意，网站密钥区分大小写。

en: Please note: language codes cannot be changed after adding languages. Make sure you enter the correct code.
zh: 请注意：添加语言后不能更改语言代码。请确保您输入正确的代码。

en: Please provide a short description of the website so that translators know what background is required from them.
zh: 请提供该网站的简短说明，以便翻译人员知道他们需要什么背景知识。

en: Please rate this translation:
zh: 请评价这个翻译：

en: Please save the settings first by clicking Save.
zh: 请先单击“保存”以保存设置。

en: Please select what to show for the root url.
zh: 请选择根URL要显示什么。

en: Please update all components which you are using.
zh: 请更新您正在使用的所有组件。

en: Please, enter required data.
zh: 请输入所需的数据。

en: Please, enter valid data.
zh: 请输入有效的数据。

en: Plugin
zh: 插件

en: Plugin Name
zh: 插件名称

en: Plugins will be updated to their most advanced version in the channel that you selected.
zh: 插件将在您选择的频道中更新为最先进的版本。

en: Plural
zh: 复数

en: Position of hreflang links
zh: hreflang 链接的位置

en: Position of link(s):
zh: 链接的位置

en: Position:
zh: 位置：

en: Post Type Description
zh: 文章类型描述

en: Post Types Translation
zh: 发布Types翻译

en: Post not found
zh: 文章未找到

en: Post type and source language assignment have been fixed for
zh: 已经修复文章类型和源语言分配

en: Post types
zh: 文章类型

en: Post without a title
zh: 没有标题的文章

en: Posts
zh: 文章

en: Posts and pages synchronization
zh: 文章和页面同步

en: Preferences saved.
zh: 首选项已储存。

en: Preserve URL arguments
zh: 保留URL参数

en: Preserving URL arguments
zh: 保留URL参数

en: Preview update failed
zh: 预览更新失败

en: Previous page
zh: 前一页

en: Private
zh: 自有

en: Processing translations...
zh: 正在处理翻译...

en: Production
zh: 生产

en: Rate translation
zh: 评价翻译

en: Rate translation of this page
zh: 评价该页面的翻译

en: Rating
zh: 评分

en: Rating:
zh: 评分：

en: Redirect visitors based on browser language only if translations exist
zh: 仅当译文存在时才基于浏览器语言重定向访客

en: Refresh
zh: 刷新

en: Register
zh: 注册

en: Register %s
zh: 注册%s

en: Registered
zh: 已注册

en: Registration
zh: 注册

en: Registration is free and only takes a minute.
zh: 注册是免费的，只需要一分钟。

en: Release notes
zh: 发行说明

en: Released
zh: 已发布

en: Remember my preference.
zh: 记住我的偏好。

en: Remember visitors' language preference for %s hours (please enter 24 or multiples of it).
zh: 记住访客的语言偏好%s个小时（请输入24或其倍数）。

en: Remind me later
zh: 以后提醒我

en: Remote XML Config Log
zh: 远程XML配置日志

en: Remove %s
zh: 删除%s

en: Remove all messages and notifications
zh: 删除所有的消息和通知

en: Remove all messages and notifications, for all users.
zh: 删除所有用户的所有消息和通知。

en: Remove comments that don't match the content's language
zh: 删除不匹配内容语言的评论

en: Remove current site key (%s)
zh: 删除当前网站密钥（%s）

en: Remove debug logs of String Translation cache
zh: 移除字符串翻译缓存的调试日志

en: Remove ghost entries from the translation tables
zh: 从翻译表中删除链接错误的条目。

en: Remove language suffixes from taxonomy names.
zh: 从分类名称中删除语言后缀。

en: Remove the 'filter_var' string from the 'disable_functions' directive or...
zh: 从“disable_functions”指令删除“filter_var”字符串或...

en: Removes entries from the WPML tables that are not linked properly. Cleans the table off entries left over upgrades, bug fixes or undetermined factors.
zh: 从WPML表删除未正确链接的条目。清理表中在升级过程、错误修复或因不确定因素而留下的条目。

en: Removes invalid rows stored in option and hide admin notice.
zh: 删除存储在选项中的无效行，隐藏管理员通知。

en: Rename label to %s
zh: 重命名标签为%s

en: Renew %s
zh: 更新%s

en: Replied
zh: 已回复

en: Reply to admin
zh: 回复管理员

en: Reply to admin:
zh: 回复管理员：

en: Reply to translator
zh: 回复译员

en: Reply to translator:
zh: 回复译员：

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Reset and deactivate WPML
zh: 重置并停用WPML

en: Reset languages
zh: 重置语言

en: Reset settings
zh: 重置设置

en: Restore
zh: 还原

en: Restore default
zh: 恢复默认

en: Restore dismissed and hidden messages and notifications.
zh: 恢复关闭和隐藏的消息及通知。

en: Restore messages and notification
zh: 恢复消息和通知

en: Resume Upgrade Process
zh: 恢复升级过程

en: Retry
zh: 重试

en: Return to the plugins page
zh: 返回插件页面

en: Return to the updates page
zh: 返回到更新页面

en: Revalidate subscription
zh: 重新验证订用

en: Review
zh: 审核

en: Reviewed by:
zh: 审核者：

en: Run Upgrade Process
zh: 运行升级程序

en: Running now batch #%d
zh: 立即运行批次#%d

en: SEO Options
zh: SEO选项

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Scanning Results
zh: 扫描结果

en: Scanning now, please don't close this page.
zh: 现在扫描，请不要关闭该页面。

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Search results for &#8220;%s&#8221;
zh: &#8220;%s&#8221;的搜索结果

en: Select All
zh: 全选

en: Select Language
zh: 选择语言

en: Select Validation
zh: 选择验证

en: Select a preset
zh: 选择一个预设

en: Select bulk action
zh: 选择批量操作

en: Select how to display the language switcher in the menu. Choose "List of languages" to display all the items at the same level or "Dropdown" to display the current language as parent and other languages as children.
zh: 选择如何在菜单中显示语言切换器。选择"语言列表"在同一级别显示所有项目，或选择"下拉列表"将当前语言显示为父级，其他语言显示为子级。

en: Select the languages to enable for your site (you can also add and remove languages later).
zh: 为您的网站选择要启用的语言（您以后也可以添加或删除语言）。

en: Select the menus, in which to display the language switcher.
zh: 选择在其中显示语言切换器的菜单。

en: Select the position to display the language switcher in the menu.
zh: 选择要在菜单中显示语言切换器的位置。

en: Select the position to display the post translations links.
zh: 选择要显示文章翻译链接的位置。

en: Select the style of the language switcher.
zh: 选择语言切换器的样式。

en: Select the taxonomy to translate:
zh: 选择要翻译的分类：

en: Select the widget area where to include the language switcher.
zh: 选择小部件区域以包含语言切换器。

en: Select this option if your theme or plugins use AJAX operations on the front-end, that WPML needs to filter. WPML will set a cookie using JavaScript which will allow it to return the correct content for AJAX operations.
zh: 如果您的主题或者插件在前端使用AJAX操作，WPML 需要过滤，选择此选项。WPML将使用JavaScript设置一个cookie，允许它为AJAX操作返回正确的内容。

en: Select your language:
zh: 选择您的语言：

en: Send
zh: 发送

en: Send to translator
zh: 发送到译员

en: Sent to translation service
zh: 发送到翻译服务

en: Sent to translator
zh: 送给译员

en: Set admin language as editing language.
zh: 将管理语言设为编辑语言。

en: Set language information
zh: 设置语言信息

en: Set page parent for translation according to page parent of the original language
zh: 根据源语言的页面父级设定译文的页面父级。

[ctx: Sets the translation status to DUPLICATE in the icl_translation_status table, for posts that are marked as duplicated]
en: Partially done
zh: 部分完成

[ctx: Sets the translation status to DUPLICATE in the icl_translation_status table, for posts that are marked as duplicated]
en: Partially done.
zh: 部分完成。

[ctx: Sets the translation status to DUPLICATE in the icl_translation_status table, for posts that are marked as duplicated]
en: There might be more content to fix: please repeat the process.
zh: 可能有更多的内容要修复：请重复此过程。

[ctx: Sets the translation status to DUPLICATE in the icl_translation_status table, for posts that are marked as duplicated]
en: translation jobs updated
zh: 翻译工作已更新

en: Sets the translation status to DUPLICATE in the icl_translation_status table, for posts that are marked as duplicated.
zh: 对于标记为重复的文章，在icl_translation_status表中将翻译状态设为DUPLICATE。

en: Settings saved
zh: 设置已保存

en: Settings updated
zh: 设置已更新

en: Setup WPML
zh: 设置 WPML

en: Show
zh: 显示

en: Show Translation Feedback module for these languages:
zh: 显示这些语言的翻译反馈模块：

en: Show content in:
zh: 显示内容于：

en: Show details
zh: 显示详细资料

en: Show language switcher in footer
zh: 在页脚显示语言切换器

en: Show links above or below posts, offering them in other languages
zh: 在文章上方或下方显示链接，并以其他语言提供

en: Show on the left side of the screen
zh: 显示在屏幕的左侧

en: Show on the right side of the screen
zh: 显示在屏幕的右侧

en: Show system fields
zh: 显示系统字段

en: Show this notice.
zh: 显示此通知。

en: Showing content in:
zh: 显示内容于：

en: Since WPML 3.6.0, the language switchers are not using CSS IDs and the CSS classes have changed. This was required to fix some bugs and match the latest standards. If your theme or your custom CSS is not relying on these old selectors, it's recommended to skip the backwards compatibility. However, it's still possible to re-activate this option later.
zh: 自WPML 3.6.0起，语言切换器不再使用 CSS Id，CSS 类已经改变。这是修复一些错误和匹配最新标准所必须的。如果您的主题或自定义的 CSS 不依赖这些旧的选择器，建议跳过向后兼容性。不过，仍有可能日后重新激活此选项。

en: Singular
zh: 单数

en: Site
zh: 网站

en: Site Languages
zh: 网站语言

en: Site key:
zh: 网站密钥：

en: Site-key was set by %s, most likely in wp-config.php. Please remove the constant before attempting to register.
zh: 网站键由%s设置，很可能在wp-config.php中。请在尝试注册之前删除该常数。

en: Site-key was set by %s, most likely in wp-config.php. Please remove the constant before attempting to unregister.
zh: 网站键由%s设置，很可能在wp-config.php中。请在尝试取消注册之前删除该常数。

en: Sitemaps for each language can be accessed below. You need to submit all these sitemaps to Google.
zh: 可以在下面访问每种语言的站点地图。您需要将所有这些站点地图提交给谷歌。

en: Skip backwards compatibility
zh: 跳过向后兼容性

en: Skip language
zh: 跳过语言

en: Slug
zh: 别名

en: Slug translation is currently disabled in WPML. %sClick here to enable.%s
zh: 缩略名目前在WPML中已停用。 %s单击此处以启用。%s

en: Slugs are currently not translated.
zh: 缩略名目前没有翻译。

en: Slugs are currently translated. Click the link above to edit the translations.
zh: 缩略名目前已翻译。点击上面的链接以编辑翻译。

en: Some content may not be translated to all languages. Choose what should appear in the language switcher when translation is missing.
zh: 有些内容不能被翻译为所有语言。选择在翻译缺失时应当出现在语言切换器中的内容。

en: Some features related to String Translations may not work correctly without utf8mb4 character.
zh: 如果没有utf8mb4字符，某些与字符串翻译相关的功能可能无法正常工作。

en: Some parameters are missing for this request.
zh: 此请求的一些参数丢失。

en: Something went wrong and we could not install all updates from the %s channel. Click here to %stry again%s. If the errors persist, please switch back to the Production channel and contact the %s%s support%s.
zh: 发生错误，我们无法从%s频道安装所有更新。单击此处%s再次尝试%s。如果错误仍然存在，请切换回生产频道并联系%s%s客户支持%s。

en: Something went wrong. Please try again or contact the support.
zh: 出错了。请重试或与支持部门联系。

en: Starting the upgrade process...
zh: 正在开始升级过程...

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Status:
zh: 状态：

en: Sticky
zh: 黏性链接

en: Stop showing this message
zh: 停止显示此消息

en: Store a language cookie to support language filtering for AJAX
zh: 存储语言cookie，以便支持AJAX的语言过滤

en: Strings for menus will be updated
zh: 菜单的字符串将被更新

en: Styling the language switcher with additional CSS
zh: 用额外的CSS风格化语言切换器

en: Subscription expired. You need to either purchase a new subscription or upgrade if available.
zh: 订用过期。您需要购买新的订用或者升级（若可用）。

en: Subscription is expired.
zh: 订阅过期。

en: Support
zh: 支持

en: Switch
zh: 切换

en: Sync
zh: 同步

en: Synchronize comment status
zh: 同步评论状态

en: Synchronize comments on duplicate content
zh: 同步对重复内容的评论

en: Synchronize menus between languages.
zh: 在语言之间同步菜单。

en: Synchronize page order for translations
zh: 同步页面顺序以便更新

en: Synchronize page template
zh: 同步页面模板

en: Synchronize password for password protected posts
zh: 同步受密码保护的文章的密码

en: Synchronize ping status
zh: 同步ping状态

en: Synchronize posts format
zh: 同步文章格式

en: Synchronize posts taxonomies
zh: 同步文章分类

en: Synchronize private flag
zh: 同步私人标志

en: Synchronize sticky flag
zh: 同步黏性标志

en: Synchronize taxonomy hierarchy according to: %1$s language.
zh: 根据%1$s语言同步分类层次。

en: Syncing menus %1 of %2
zh: 正在同步菜单，%1 / %2

en: Tags
zh: 标签

en: Target Language
zh: 目标语言

en: Taxonomies Translation
zh: 分类翻译

en: Taxonomy
zh: 分类

en: Taxonomy Translation
zh: 分类翻译

en: Technical support for clients is available via %sWPML forums%s.
zh: 通过%sWPML论坛%s为客户提供技术支持。

en: Tell the world your site is running multilingual with WPML (places a message in your site's footer) - <a href="%s">read more</a>
zh: 告诉他人您的网站在使用WPML实现多语运行（在您网站页脚放置一条消息）- <a href="%s">阅读更多</a>

en: Term translation
zh: 术语翻译

en: Text for alternative languages for posts:
zh: 文章其他语言的文本：

en: Thank you for choosing. You can always change your selection in %sPost Types Translation setup%s.
zh: 感谢您的选择。您总是可以在%sPost Types翻译设置%s中改变选择。

en: Thank you for registering WPML on this site. You will receive automatic updates when new versions are available.
zh: 感谢您在此网站注册WPML。当有新的版本时，您会收到自动更新。

en: Thank you for your rating and comment!
zh: 感谢您的评价和意见！

en: Thank you for your rating!
zh: 感谢您的评价！

en: The 'Reset' action will deactivate the WPML plugin after it deletes the WPML tables (tables with the 'icl_' prefix) from the database.\n\t\t\tThe action will NOT delete any content (posts, taxonomy terms etc.).\n\t\t\tIt only affects translation and language information that WPML associates with each content type.
zh: “重置”操作在将WPML表（带前缀'icl_'的表）从数据库中删除后，将停用WPML插件。\n\t\t\t此操作将不会删除任何内容（文章、分类术语等）。\n\t\t\t它只会影响WPML与每个内容类型相关联的翻译和语言信息。

en: The Language code already exists.
zh: 语言代码已存在。

en: The Language name already exists.
zh: 语言名称已存在。

en: The URL of the HTML file is required
zh: 需要 HTML 文件的 URL

en: The WPML Multilingual CMS plugin is not currently enabled.
zh: 当前未启用 WPML 多语 CMS 插件。

en: The button is disabled because all existing menus have language switchers. You can edit the settings of the existing language switchers.
zh: 该按钮被禁用，因为所有的现有菜单都有语言切换器。您可以编辑现有语言切换器的设置。

en: The button is disabled because all existing widget areas have language switchers. You can edit the settings of the existing language switchers.
zh: 该按钮被禁用，因为所有的现有小部件区域都有语言切换器。您可以编辑现有语言切换器的设置。

en: The button is disabled because there are no menus in the site. Add a menu and you can later enable a language switcher in it.
zh: 该按钮被禁用，因为该网站有没有菜单。请添加一个菜单，然后在其中启用语言切换器。

en: The button is disabled because there are no registered widget areas in the site.
zh: 该按钮被禁用，因为该网站有没有注册的小部件区域。

en: The current content of this %s will be permanently lost. WPML will copy the %s content and replace the current content.
zh: 此%s的内容将永远丢失。WPML 将复制%s内容并替换当前内容。

en: The data will be encrypted with the %s algorithm.
zh: 将使用 %s 算法加密数据。

en: The default locale already exists.
zh: 默认区域设置已存在。

en: The eval() PHP function must be enabled.
zh: 必须启用 eval() PHP 函数。

en: The expected value is: %s
zh: 期望的值是：%s

en: The filter extension is enabled by default as of PHP 5.2, therefore it must have been disabled by either you or your host.
zh: 自PHP 5.2起，默认情况下过滤器扩展已启用，所以它一定是被您或您的主机禁用了。

en: The filter extension is enabled by default as of PHP 5.2.0. Before this time an experimental PECL extension was\n            used, however, the PECL version is no longer recommended to be used or updated. (source:
zh: 从PHP 5.2.0开始，默认情况下已启用此过滤器扩展。在此之前，使用了一个实验性PECL扩展\n，然而，不再推荐使用或更新PECL版本。（来源：

en: The following components are not updated:
zh: 以下组件未更新：

en: The following terms do not have a translation in the chosen language and will be disconnected from this post:
zh: 下列术语在选择的语言中没有翻译，将与此文章断开连接：

en: The hreflang already exists.
zh: hreflang已经存在。

en: The language %s was deleted.
zh: 语言%s已被删除。

en: The menus on this page may not sync because it requires more input variables. Please modify the %s setting in your php.ini or .htaccess files to %s or more.
zh: 因为要求更多的输入变量，本页面上的菜单可能无法同步。请在您的php.ini或.htaccess文件中将%s设置修改为%s或更多。

en: The remote XML Config Log is empty
zh: 远程XML配置日志是空的

en: The selected menus have been synchonized.
zh: 选择的菜单已经同步。

en: The selected strings can now be translated using the %s string translation %s screen
zh: 现在可以使用%s字符串翻译%s屏幕翻译选定的字符串

en: The taxonomy hierarchy is already synchronized.
zh: 分类层次结构已经同步。

en: The taxonomy hierarchy is now synchronized.
zh: 分类层次结构现在已同步。

en: The translation preference for this field are being controlled by a language configuration XML file. If you want to control it manually, remove the entry from the configuration file.
zh: 此字段的翻译偏好由语言配置XML文件控制。如果你想手动控制，请从配置文件中删除条目。

en: The trashed feedback will be permanently deleted after %d days.
zh: 删除的回复将在%d天后永久删除。

en: The uploaded file exceeds %s bytes.
zh: 上传的文件超过了%s字节。

en: The uploaded file exceeds the upload_max_filesize directive in php.ini.
zh: 上传的文件超出了php.ini中的upload_max_filesize指令。

en: The uploaded file was only partially uploaded.
zh: 上传的文件只有部分被上传。

en: The web server cannot write to the .htaccess file
zh: Web服务器无法写入.htaccess文件

en: Theme and Plugins compatibility with WPML
zh: 主题和插件与WPML的兼容性

en: Theme and plugins localization
zh: 主题和插件本地化

en: There are no templates available.
zh: 没有模板可用。

en: There was a problem switching to the %s channel. You can %sretry%s. If the problem continues, please %sdownload %s%s and install again manually
zh: 切换到%s频道时出现问题。您可以%s重试%s。如果问题仍然存在，请重新%s下载%s%s并手动安装

en: There was an error uploading the file, please try again!
zh: 上载文件出错，请重试！

en: These languages are enabled for this site:
zh: 为这个网站启用了以下语言：

en: These plugins are known to have compatibiliy issues with WPML:
zh: 已知这些插件与WPML有兼容性问题：

en: This action is not allowed
zh: 不允许此操作

en: This allows to search for content in a specific language only.
zh: 这允许仅搜索特定语言的内容。

en: This can be a result of either:
zh: 这可能是以下任一情况造成的：

en: This document is a duplicate of %s and it is maintained by WPML.
zh: 此文档是%s的复本，由 WPML 维护。

en: This feature turns themes into multilingual, without having to edit their PHP files.
zh: 无需编辑其 PHP 文件，此功能即可将主题变成多语的。

en: This feature uses Javascript. Make sure that your site doesn't have JS errors.
zh: 此功能使用Javascript。请确保您的网站没有JS错误。

en: This function is available through the Network Admin section.
zh: 可通过网络管理部分使用此功能。

en: This information allows our support team to see the versions of WordPress, plugins and theme on your site. Provide this information if requested in our support forum. No passwords or other confidential information is included.
zh: 此信息使我们的技术支持团队能够看到您网站上的WordPress版本、插件和主题。根据要求在我们的支持论坛上提供此信息。不要包含密码或其他机密信息。

en: This is a translation of
zh: 这是翻译

en: This is the order in which the languages will be displayed in the language switcher.
zh: 这是各语言在语言切换器中的显示顺序。

en: This language selector determines which content to display. You can choose items in a specific language or in all languages. To change the language of the WordPress Admin interface, go to <a%s>your profile</a>.
zh: 这个语言选择器决定要显示的内容。您可以选择使用某一特定语言或所有语言的项目。要更改WordPress管理界面的语言，请转到<a%s>您的个人资料</a>页面。

en: This may solve issues like missing languages in the language switcher.
zh: 这可能可以解决如语言切换器缺少语言这样的问题。

en: This means that %s isn't yet aware of the problem in the translation and cannot fix it.
zh: 这意味着%s还没有意识到翻译中的问题，无法解决。

en: This normally takes a few seconds, but may last up to several minutes of very large databases.
zh: 这通常需要几秒钟，但非常大的数据库可能需要长达几分钟的时间。

en: This operation copies the content from the original language onto this translation. It's meant for when you want to start with the original content, but keep translating in this language. This button is only enabled when there's no content in the editor.
zh: 此操作会从原语言复制内容到此译文。当您想以原文开始，但继续翻译此语言时，此选项游泳。仅当编辑器中没有内容时，此按钮才被启用。

en: This operation will remove WPML's language table and recreate it. You should use it if you just installed WPML and you're not seeing a complete list of available languages.
zh: 此操作将删除WPML语言表，并重新创建它。如果您刚刚安装了WPML，但没有看到可用语言的完整列表，您应该使用它。

en: This operation will reset WPML's language tables and reinstall it. Any custom languages that you added will be removed.
zh: 此操作将重置WPML的语言表并重新安装。您添加的任何自定义语言将被删除。

en: This operation will synchronize this translation with the original language. When you edit the original, this translation will update immediately. It's meant when you want the content in this language to always be the same as the content in the original language.
zh: 此操作将把此译文与原语言同步。当您编辑原文时，此译文将立即更新。当您想让此语言的内容总是与原文的内容相同时，这很有意义。

en: This option is not yet available for Multisite installs
zh: 此选项尚不可用于多网站安装

en: This page does not have a language since it's the site's root page.
zh: 此页面没有语言，因为它是该网站的根页面。

en: This page lets you install plugins and update existing plugins. To remove any of these plugins, go to the %splugins%s page and if you have the permission to remove plugins you should be able to do this.
zh: 此页面让您可以安装插件并更新现有的插件。要删除这些插件中的任意一个，转到%s插件%s页面，如果允许您删除插件，您应该能够做到这一点。

en: This page was translated from:
zh: 该页面翻译自：

en: This post is already duplicated.
zh: 此文章已经复制。

en: This post is also available in:
zh: 本文还提供以下语言版本：

en: This post is also available in: %s
zh: 此文章还有以下语言版本：%s

en: This screen contains the language settings for your site.
zh: 此屏幕包含您网站的语言设置。

en: This setting is controlled by a wpml-config.xml file. Click here to unlock and override this setting.
zh: 该设置由wpml-config.xml文件控制。点击此处解锁并覆盖此设置。

en: This term has additional meta fields:
zh: 此术语有额外的元字段：

en: This text appears before the list of languages. Your text needs to include the string %s which is a placeholder for the actual links.
zh: 此文本在语言列表之前出现。您的文本需要包括字符串%s，这是实际链接的占位符。

en: This translation is currently in the trash. You need to either %s or %s it in order to continue.
zh: 此翻译目前在垃圾桶里。您需要将其%s或%s以继续。

en: This version of WPML allows the use of taxonomy terms with the same name across multiple languages. Your site currently has %d taxonomy terms that require an update, so they will not be displayed with language suffixes.
zh: 此版本WPML允许跨多个语言以相同的名称使用分类术语。目前您的网站有%d分类术语需要更新，所以它们将不会与语言后缀一起显示。

en: This version of WPML includes major updates and improvements.
zh: 此版本的WPML包括重大更新和改进。

en: This warning will disappear once this issue is fixed.
zh: 一旦这个问题得以修复，此警告将消失。

en: This will assign the same taxonomy terms as the source for each post translation.
zh: 这将为每篇文章翻译分配与源相同的分类术语。

en: This will change the settings of your language switchers %s to their defaults as set by the theme. Please note that some switchers may be removed and others may be added.
zh: 这将把语言切换器%s的设置更改为由主题设置的默认值。请注意，一些切换器可能会被删除，其他切换器可能会添加。

en: This will check for comments that have a language different than the content they belong to. If found, we can delete these comments for you. We call these 'orphan comments'.
zh: 这将检查其语言不同于其所属内容的评论。如果找到了，我们能够为您删除这些评论。我们称这些为“孤儿评论”。

en: To add categories that already exist in other languages go to the <a%s>category management page</a>
zh: 要添加已经存在其他语言的分类，请转到<a%s>分类管理页面</a>

en: To easily translate %s, you need to add the following WPML components:
zh: 要轻松翻译%s，您需要添加以下WPML组件：

en: To enable it, either you or your host will need to open your website's php.ini file and either:
zh: 要启用它，您或您的主机将需要打开您的网站的php.ini文件，或者：

en: To ensure and improve the security of your website, WPML makes use of the
zh: 为了保证和提高您的网站安全性，WPML利用了

en: To fix, open "%s" and set the "default locale" values as shown above.
zh: 要解决问题，请打开"%s"并如上所示设置"默认区域设置"值。

en: To get automatic updates, you need to register %s for this site. %sRegister %s%s
zh: 为了得到自动更新，您需要为这个网站注册%s。%s注册%s%s

en: To install and update %s, please %sregister%s %s for this site.
zh: 要安装和更新%s，请为此网站%s注册%s %s。

en: To learn more, please visit our documentation page about %s.
zh: 要了解更多信息，请访问我们的关于%s的文档页面。

en: To select different update channels (beta, development) you must update your existing products to their most recent stable versions.
zh: 要选择不同的更新频道（测试版、开发版），您必须将现有产品更新为最新的稳定版本。

en: To synchronize values for translations, you need to enable WPML's Translation Management module.
zh: 要同步翻译值，需要启用WPML的翻译管理模块。

[ctx: Tooltip: Auto sign-in and sign-out users from all domains]
en: It requires a call to each of the site's language domains on both log-in and log-out, so there's a small performance penalty to using it.
zh: 它需要在登录和注销时调用每个站点的语言域，因此使用它时，性能会降低一些。

[ctx: Tooltip: Auto sign-in and sign-out users from all domains]
en: This feature allows the theme and plugins to work correctly when on sites that use languages in domains.
zh: 该功能允许主题和插件在域中使用语言的站点上正常工作。

en: Total
zh: 总计

en: Translatable - only show translated items
zh: 可翻译 - 只显示翻译的项目

en: Translatable - use translation if available or fallback to default language
zh: 可翻译 - 使用译文（若有）或回退到默认语言

en: Translatable custom posts linking
zh: 可翻译的自定义文章链接

en: Translatable taxonomies linking
zh: 可翻译的分类链接

en: Translate
zh: 翻译

en: Translate independently
zh: 独立翻译

en: Translate menu strings and URLs for:
zh: 翻译菜单字符串和URL：

en: Translate themes and plugins using WPML's String Translation and always load .mo files as backup
zh: 用WPML的字符串翻译来翻译主题和插件并始终加载.mo文件作为备份

en: Translate themes and plugins using WPML's String Translation only (don't load .mo files)
zh: 只用WPML的字符串翻译来翻译主题和插件（不加载.mo文件）

en: Translate this Document
zh: 翻译此文档

en: Translated by:
zh: 译员：

en: Translated post
zh: 翻译文章

en: Translating %s? Use the %s table for easier translation.
zh: 翻译%s？使用%s表更方便翻译。

en: Translating content created with page builders
zh: 翻译使用页面生成器创建的内容

en: Translation
zh: 翻译

en: Translation (new)
zh: 翻译（新）

en: Translation Feedback
zh: 翻译反馈

en: Translation Feedback button on front-end:
zh: 前端翻译反馈按钮：

en: Translation entry not found for: %d
zh: 以下项目未找到翻译条目：%d

en: Translation fixed
zh: 翻译已更正

en: Translation of
zh: 翻译：

en: Translation of %1$s
zh: %1$s的翻译

en: Translation options
zh: 翻译选项

en: Translation preferences
zh: 翻译首选项

en: Translation rating
zh: 翻译评分

en: Translation requests cancelled.
zh: 已取消翻译请求。

en: Translation to:
zh: 翻译到：

en: Translation:
zh: 翻译：

en: Translations
zh: 翻译

en: Translations of taxonomy %1$s labels - appearing in WordPress admin menu
zh: 分类%1$s标签的翻译 - 在WordPress管理菜单中出现

en: Translator
zh: 译员

en: Translator replied
zh: 译员已回复

en: Trash
zh: 垃圾箱

en: Troubleshooting
zh: 故障排除

en: Type a post title
zh: 输入文章标题

en: URL rewriting is not enabled in your web server.
zh: 您的Web服务器未启用URL重写。

en: URLs for menus will be updated
zh: 菜单的网址将被更新

en: Unable to remove relationship!
zh: 无法删除关系！

en: Uncategorized
zh: 未分类

en: Unknown remote translation service
zh: 未知的远程翻译服务

en: Unknown repository
zh: 未知库

en: Unknown reviewer
zh: 未知评论者

en: Unregister %s from this site
zh: 从此网站取消注册%s

en: Until now, your site was set to display "all blog posts", even if they are not translated. That feature is now replaced with a better and more complete translation mode.
zh: 目前为止，您的网站被设置为显示"所有博客文章"，即使它们未翻译。现在，这个功能已替换为更好、更完善的翻译模式。

en: Untranslated URL %s
zh: 未翻译的网址%s

en: Untranslated URLs for menus
zh: 未翻译的菜单网址

en: Untranslated string %s
zh: 未翻译的字符串%s

en: Untranslated strings for menus
zh: 未翻译的菜单字符串

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Update %s menu option to %s
zh: 更新%s菜单选项到%s

en: Update %s translation
zh: 更新%s翻译

en: Update Plugin
zh: 更新插件

en: Update Taxonomy Hierarchy
zh: 更新分类层级

en: Update URL to %s
zh: 更新URL为%s

en: Update term names
zh: 更新术语名称

en: Updated Name
zh: 已更新名称

en: Updates channel:
zh: 更新频道：

en: Updating %s
zh: 正在更新%s

en: Updating the plugins on your site. Please don't close this page or navigate away.
zh: 更新您网站上的插件。请不要关闭该页面或导航离开。

en: Upload dir is not writable
zh: 上传目录不可写

en: Upload directory cannot be created. Check your permissions.
zh: 无法创建上传目录。请检查您的权限。

en: Uploads
zh: 上传

[ctx: Use Translation Editor notice 1/3]
en: You are using DIVI theme, and you have chosen to use the standard editor for translating content.
zh: 您正在使用DIVI主题，您已经选择使用标准编辑器来翻译内容。

[ctx: Use Translation Editor notice 2/3]
en: Some functionalities may not work properly. We encourage you to switch to use the Translation Editor.
zh: 某些功能可能无法正常工作。我们鼓励您切换为使用翻译编辑器。

[ctx: Use Translation Editor notice 2/3]
en: You can find more information here: %s
zh: 您可以在此找到更多信息：%s

en: Use directory for default language
zh: 对默认语言使用目录

en: Utf8mb4 charset
zh: Utf8mb4字符集

en: Valid
zh: 有效

en: Validate on save
zh: 保存时检验

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: View post
zh: 查看文章

en: Visit
zh: 访问

en: WP Menus Sync
zh: WP菜单同步

en: WPML 3.2 release notes
zh: WPML 3.2发行说明

en: WPML Network Setup
zh: WPML网络设置

en: WPML Settings
zh: WPML 设置

en: WPML Update is Incomplete
zh: WPML更新未完成

en: WPML admin screens require JavaScript in order to display. JavaScript is currently off in your browser.
zh: WPML 管理屏幕需要 JavaScript 才能显示。您的浏览器当前关闭了 JavaScript。

en: WPML allows you to easily translate your site's taxonomies. Only taxonomies marked as translatable will be available for translation. Select the taxonomy in the dropdown menu and then use the list of taxonomy terms that appears to translate them.
zh: WPML允许您轻松地翻译您网站的分类标准。只有标记为可翻译的分类才可用于翻译。在下拉菜单中选择分类，然后使用显示的分类术语列表来翻译它们。

en: WPML can automatically redirect visitors according to browser language.
zh: WPML能够根据浏览器语言自动重定向访客。

en: WPML can't be functional because it requires a disabled PHP extension!
zh: WPML无法工作，因为它需要一个已禁用的PHP扩展！

en: WPML can't run normally. There is an installation or server configuration problem. %sShow details%s
zh: WPML 无法正常运行。存在安装或服务器配置问题。%s显示详细信息%s

en: WPML cannot be activated together with these older plugins:
zh: 不能与这些旧插件一起激活 WPML：

en: WPML cannot communicate with the remote translation service. Please make sure WPML Translation Management is active.
zh: WPML无法与远程翻译服务通信。请确保WPML翻译管理处于活动状态。

en: WPML capabilities
zh: WPML功能

en: WPML could not create a cache directory in %s
zh: WPML无法在%s中创建一个缓存目录

en: WPML could not load configuration files, which your site needs.
zh: WPML无法加载您网站所需的配置文件。

en: WPML could not write in the cache directory: %s
zh: WPML无法写入缓存目录︰%s

en: WPML flag
zh: WPML标志

en: WPML has been activated for the selected site.
zh: 选定网站已激活WPML。

en: WPML has been deactivated for the selected site.
zh: 选定网站已经停用了WPML。

en: WPML has been reset for the selected site.
zh: 以为选定网站重设了WPML。

en: WPML is already registered network-wide.
zh: WPML已在网络范围注册。

en: WPML is missing some records in the languages tables and it cannot fully work until this issue is fixed.
zh: WPML语言表缺少一些记录，在问题得以解决之前无法完全工作。

en: WPML language settings
zh: WPML 语言设置

en: WPML lets you open these pages for feedback, so that visitors can tell you if they notice anything wrong.
zh: WPML可让您打开这些页面进行反馈，以便访客能够告知您是否发现任何错误。

en: WPML love
zh: 宣传WPML

en: WPML needs to load configuration files, which tell it how to translate your theme and the plugins that you use. If there's a problem, use the Retry button. If the problem continues, contact WPML support, show the error details and we'll help you resolve it.
zh: WPML需要加载配置文件，该文件说明如何翻译您的主题和您使用的插件。如果出现问题，请使用“重试”按钮。如果问题仍然存在，请联系WPML支持人员，出示错误详细信息，我们将帮助您解决问题。

en: WPML requires database upgrade
zh: WPML需要升级数据库

en: WPML settings
zh: WPML 设置

en: WPML will be deactivated
zh: WPML 将被禁用

en: WPML will copy %s from %s when you save this post.
zh: 保存此文章时，WPML将复制%s（从%s复制）。

en: WPML will copy this field from %s when you save this post.
zh: 当您保存此文章时，WPML将复制从%s复制此字段。

en: WPML will no longer synchronize this %s with the original content.
zh: WPML 不再将此%s与原文同步。

en: WPML will reset all language information to its default values. Any languages that you added or edited will be lost.
zh: WPML 将把所有语言信息重置为默认值。您添加或编辑的任何语言都将丢失。

en: WPML will work on your site, but you will not receive updates. WPML updates are essential for keeping your site running smoothly and secure. To receive automated updates, you need to complete the registration, in the %splugins admin%s page.
zh: WPML将在您的网站上工作，但您不会收到更新。WPML更新对于保持您的网站顺利、安全运行至关重要。要接收自动更新，您需要在%s插件管理%s页面完成注册。

en: WPML.org account
zh: WPML.org账户

en: Waiting for translator
zh: 正在等待译员

en: Want to know if recent translations you received have problems?
zh: 想知道您收到的最近的翻译是否有问题？

en: We are sending you to WPML.org to see your personalized translation instructions. If you need to access these instructions again, click on the "How to translate" button in the list of pages or in WPML's Translation Dashboard.
zh: 我们正在将您转到WPML.org以查看您的个性化翻译说明。如果您需要再次访问这些说明，请单击页面列表或WPML翻译仪表板中的"如何翻译"按钮。

en: What to include in the language switcher:
zh: 语言切换器中包含哪些内容︰

en: What to show for the root url:
zh: 根URL显示什么：

en: When WPML accesses <a target="_blank" href="%s">%s</a> it gets:
zh: 当WPML访问<a target="_blank" href="%s">%s</a>时，它获得：

en: When deleting a post, delete translations as well
zh: 删除文章的同时删除译文

en: When deleting a taxonomy (category, tag or custom), delete translations as well
zh: 当删除分类（类别，标签或自定义）时，同时删除翻译

en: Which blog posts do you want to display on your site's translations?
zh: 您想在您的网站翻译上显示哪些博客文章？

en: White
zh: 白色

en: Widget area
zh: 小部件区域

en: Widget language switcher
zh: 语言切换器小部件

en: Widget title:
zh: 小部件标题︰

en: Will be added
zh: 将被添加

en: Will be removed
zh: 将被删除

en: With WPML 3.8.0, you can now get visitor feedback for your translations (%slearn more%s).
zh: 使用WPML 3.8.0，您现在可以获得访问者对您的翻译的反馈（%s了解更多%s）。

en: WordPress 3.9 or later is required.
zh: 要求 WordPress 3.9 或更高版本

en: WordPress cannot automatically download translations for the following languages:
zh: WordPress 无法自动下载以下语言的翻译︰

en: WordPress is installed in a directory (not root) and you're using default links.
zh: WordPress安装在一个目录中（非根目录），您使用的是默认链接。

en: WordPress language file (.mo) is missing. Keeping existing display language.
zh: WordPress语言文件(.mo)缺失。保留现有的显示语言。

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: You are about to change the language of {post_name}.
zh: 您将要改变{post_name}的语言。

en: You are about to connect the current post with these following posts
zh: 您将把当前文章与如下文章相连接

en: You are about to reset WPML for this site: %s.
zh: 您将要为此网站重设WPML：%s。

en: You are not allowed to manage the WPML Network settings.
zh: 您未获允许以管理WPML网络设置。

en: You are running updated %s and %s, but the following components are not updated:
zh: 您正在运行更新的%s和%s，但以下组件尚未更新：

en: You are running updated %s, but the following component is not updated:
zh: 您正在运行更新的%s，但以下组件尚未更新：

en: You are trying to use an external URL: this is not allowed.
zh: 您正在尝试使用外部的 URL：不允许这样。

en: You are using PHP 7: in some cases, the extension might have been removed during a system update. In this case, please see %3$s.
zh: 您在使用PHP 7：在某些情况下，系统更新时可能已经移除此扩展。在此情况下，请参考%3$s。

en: You are using a caching plugin. When you translate strings, the cache needs to be cleared in order for the translation to display.
zh: 您正在使用一个缓存插件。当您翻译字符串时，需要清除缓存以显示翻译。

en: You are using a potentially less stable channel for %s. If you didn't enable this on purpose, you should switch to the 'Production' channel.
zh: 您正在使用%s的可能不太稳定的频道。如果您不是故意启用，您应该切换到“生产”频道。

en: You are using an invalid site key defined as the constant %s (most likely in wp-config.php). \n                                                Please remove it or use the correct value in order to be able to register correctly.
zh: 您使用的是定义为常量%s的无效网站键（很可能在wp-config.php中）。\n                                                请将其删除或使用正确的值，以便能够正确注册。

en: You can completely hide content in specific languages from visitors and search engines, but still view it yourself. This allows reviewing translations that are in progress.
zh: 您可以彻底隐藏具体语言的内容，使其对访客和搜索引擎不可见，但自己仍然可以查看。这可用于审查正在进行的翻译。

en: You can display a language switcher in the site's footer. You can customize and style it here.
zh: 可以在网站的页脚显示语言切换器。您可以在此自定义和风格化它。

en: You can display links to translation of posts before the post and after it. These links look like "This post is also available in..."
zh: 您可以在文章之前和之后显示其译文的链接。这些链接类似"此文章还有以下语言版本..."

en: You can enable its/their display for yourself, in your <a href="%s">profile page</a>.
zh: 您可以在<a href="%s">我的资料页面</a>中自己启用其显示。

en: You can't do that!
zh: 您不能进行那个操作！

en: You can't do that.
zh: 您不能进行那个操作。

en: You got back several jobs from translation and they now appear on your site.
zh: 您收回了几份翻译，现在它们出现在您的网站上。

en: You haven't entered translations for all slugs. Are you sure you want to save these settings?
zh: 您还没有输入所有别名的翻译。您确定要保存这些设置？

en: You haven't set your synchronization preferences for these %s: %s. Default value was selected.
zh: 还没有为这些%s设置您的同步偏好：%s。默认值被选中。

en: You may need to contact your server administrator or your hosting company to install this extension.
zh: 您可能需要联系服务器管理员或托管公司来安装这个扩展。

[ctx: You may need to {re-save the site permalinks} - 1/2]
en: You may need to %s.
zh: 您可能需要%s。

[ctx: You may need to {re-save the site permalinks} - 2/2]
en: re-save the site permalinks
zh: 重新保存网站固定链接

en: You must have a valid subscription in order to get upgrades or support for this plugin. %sPurchase a subscription or enter an existing site key%s.
zh: 您必须有有效的订阅以获取这个插件的升级或支持。%s购买订阅或输入现有网站密钥%s。

en: You need to configure WPML before you can start translating.
zh: 您需要配置WPML，然后才能开始翻译。

en: You need to configure at least one more language in order to access "Theme and plugins localization" and "Media translation".
zh: 您需要再配置至少一种语言以访问"主题和插件本地化"和"媒体翻译"。

en: You need to enable WPML's Translation Editor, to translate conveniently.
zh: 您需要启用WPML的翻译编辑器，以方便地进行翻译。

en: You will have to renew your subscription in order to continue getting the updates and support.
zh: 您必须续订以便继续获得更新和支持。

en: Your blog page does not exist or its translation is not published in %s.
zh: 您的博客页面不存在或者其译文不是以%s发布。

en: Your browser doesn't seem to be allowing cookies to be set.
zh: 您的浏览器似乎不允许设定Cookie。

en: Your home page does not exist or its translation is not published in %s.
zh: 您的首页不存在或者其译文不是以%s发布的。

en: Your menu includes custom items, which you need to translate using WPML's String Translation.
zh: 您的菜单包括自定义的项目，需要使用WPML的字符串翻译功能进行翻译。

en: Your php.ini file is located at
zh: 您的php.ini文件位于

en: Your rating:
zh: 您的评价：

en: Your site will not work as it should in this configuration
zh: 在这个配置下，您的网站将不会按期望的那样运行

en: Your subscription appears to no longer be valid. Please try to register again using a valid site key.
zh: 订阅似乎不再有效。请尝试使用有效的网站密钥再次注册。

en: Your subscription expires in %d day.
zh: 您的订阅在%d天后到期。

en: Your subscription expires in %d days.
zh: 您的订阅在%d天后到期。

en: activated
zh: 已激活

en: activating
zh: 正在激活

en: add
zh: 添加

en: add translation
zh: 添加翻译

en: all
zh: 所有

en: any language
zh: 任何语言

[ctx: before the element of a list]
en: , and
zh: ，以及

[ctx: between two elements of a list]
en:  and
zh: 与

en: day(s)
zh: 天

en: default
zh: 默认

en: downloaded
zh: 已下载

en: downloading...
zh: 下载中...

en: duplicate
zh: 复制

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: edit translation
zh: 编辑译文

en: eval() availability from Suhosin
zh: 是否有来自 Suhosin 的 eval()

en: failed!
zh: 失败！

en: good for menus that display items as a list
zh: 适用于以列表显示项目的菜单

en: good for menus that support drop-downs
zh: 适用于支持下拉列表的菜单

en: help
zh: 帮助

en: hidden
zh: 隐藏

en: hide
zh: 隐藏

en: in
zh: 为

en: in options, menus, widgets, footer and shortcode
zh: 在选项、 菜单、 窗口小部件、 页脚和简码中

en: installed
zh: 已安装

en: installing...
zh: 安装中...

en: item
zh: 项目

en: items
zh: 项目

en: learn more
zh: 了解更多

en: linked to:
zh: 链接到：

en: loading
zh: 加载中

en: local translator
zh: 本地译员

en: menu items
zh: 菜单项

en: month(s)
zh: 月

en: n/a
zh: 不可用

en: none
zh: 无

en: not translated in current language
zh: 当前语言未翻译

en: of
zh: /

en: please enter path: absolute or relative to the WordPress installation folder
zh: 请输入路径：WordPress安装文件夹的绝对或相对路径

en: published
zh: 已发布

en: published or updated
zh: 已发布或更新

en: select parent
zh: 选择父级

en: show
zh: 显示

en: some strings might be not registered
zh: 一些字符串可能没有注册

en: string not registered
zh: 字符串未注册

en: this will be your admin language and will also be used for translating comments.
zh: 这将是您的管理语言，也将被用于翻译评论。

en: to
zh: 至

en: translate
zh: 翻译

en: translate the base taxonomy slugs with WPML
zh: 用WPML翻译基础分类别名

en: translating post categories and custom taxonomies
zh: 翻译文章类别和自定义分类

en: untranslated
zh: 未翻译

en: updated
zh: 已更新

en: updating...
zh: 更新中...

en: week(s)
zh: 周
